Cam Jansen series

The Cam Jansen mystery series by David A. Adler is sure to please the detective and mystery lover in your life. Meet Cam Jansen, a kid detective with a photographic memory who loves to solve mysteries that arise in her school and town. Criminals are no match for this amazing girl and her incredible memory.

These realistic fiction books are a level L (which is middle 2nd grade level), but appeal to 1st-3rd graders. There are so many books in this series that they will keep your reader busy for a long while. A favorite Cam Jansen book in our house is The Mystery of the U.F.O. School is coming soon, so help your kid get ready with these engaging books. Happy Reading!!

Cam Jansen: the Mystery of the U.F.O. 2

Cam Jansen and the Mystery of the Stolen Diamonds

Cam Jansen: the First Day of School Mystery 22

Cam Jansen: The Mystery of the Monster Movie 8

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s